What Do People Thank You For?

What do you love helping people with? What would you be happy and excited to help others with even if you didn’t get paid?

I love helping people in getting information, knowledge, insights, anything.

I love helping people to get to know what they didn’t know.

I love helping people opening up their mind, enriching their knowledge.

I love helping people to see from other perspectives.

I love helping people to be aware of theirselves, their lifes.

I love helping people to speak up their mind, their heart, their ideas, their feelings.

I love helping people to listen to them.

I love helping people to feel better about themselves, about their lives.

I would be happy to help them with it.

And they usually thank me for that. :)

Please do leave a comment :)

